This site uses optional cookies which are currently not set, but will be if you visit another page. Find out more about the cookies we use

The Board

The following people sit on the Board of Bionow

  • Dr John Stageman OBE, Chairman
  • Mr Alastair Balls CB, Non-Executive Director & Deputy Chairman
  • Professor Michael Whitaker, Non-Executive Director
  • Dr Diane Cresswell, Executive Director
  • Dr Geoff Davison, CEO
About us