Strategic Advisory Board

The Bionow Strategic Advisory Board is composed of senior individuals from across the North of England representing a cross-section of our membership and the sector as a whole. The Advisory Board advises Bionow offering sector relevant strategic advice and guidance.

The current membership of the Strategic Advisory Board is as follows:

  • Chair: Mike Snowden, Independent
  • Graham Bond, Liverpool/Chester Office Managing Partner, RSM
  • Ben Cliff, CEO, Concept Life Sciences
  • Chris Doherty, Independent
  • Claire Eyers, Associate Pro Vice Chancellor (Research & Impact), University of Liverpool
  • Paul Found, COO, Fujifilm Diosynth Biotechnologies
  • James Fry, Partner - Head of Life Sciences, Mills & Reeve
  • Catherine Headley, Head of Business Engagement and Knowledge Exchange, University of Manchester
  • Ellen Hewitt, Head of Innovation and Business Development, University of Leeds
  • Nige Hilton, Head of Manufacturing and Site Leader, Seqirus
  • Nathalie Huther, Associate Vice President Business Development, Sai Life Sciences
  • Kath Mackay, Chief Scientific Officer, Bruntwood SciTech
  • Steve McConchie, Independent
  • Neil Murray, CEO, ReNewVax
  • Jonathan O'Halloran, CEO, QuantuMDx
  • Jonathan Perkins, Director : Global Development Lead, QIAGEN
  • Linda Randall, Associate Vice President, Pharmaron
  • Dave Simpson, CEO, Iksuda Therapeutics
  • Peter Simpson, Independent
  • Joe de Sousa, Independent
  • Simon Wallwork, Partner, Slater Heelis

Our Valued Sponsors & Partners